We work with prices per line based on the source text. In doing so, a standard line has 55 keystrokes and we calculate as follows:

Number of characters (including spaces) / 55 * price per line = net price for the translation (plus VAT). Fees for additional services, such as notarisation for example, are indicated separately in the offer.

The normal time period for shorter texts with a standard difficulty level is approx. 2-3 weekdays after assigning the project. As an alternative, express delivery within 24 hours can also be requested. In the case of more comprehensive projects, one weekday is required per 200 standard lines (55 keystrokes) and another 1-2 weekdays are necessary for in-house review and coordination. The exact time period is indicated in your individual offer.

Please send your source text with the subject heading “translation enquiry” via email to translate@dialogticket.com or use our enquiry form. For this purpose, please scan printed documents. We can process a variety of file formats: PDF, MS-Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint), HTML, XML, Indesign and many others.

No, because we make the calculation based on the source text and specify the terms in the offer. Therefore, the prices offered are fixed prices, which you can rely on.

No. Your enquiry does not result in any obligation to us whatsoever. Take your time to review the offered terms and conditions. A claim to payment does not arise until you send us an explicit confirmation via email.

We offer excellent professional translations on favourable terms!

Make a non-binding enquiry and order your free test translation today.

Contact us

Or Call +49 40 819784200

Wir arbeiten mit Zeilenpreisen auf Basis des Ausgangstextes. Dabei umfasst eine Normzeile 55 Anschläge und wir kalkulieren wie folgt:
Anzahl der Zeichen (inklusive Leerzeichen) / 55 * Zeilenpreis = Nettopreis für die Übersetzung (zzgl. MwSt.).

Die Gebühren für zusätzliche Leistungen wie z. B. eine Beglaubigung werden gesondert im Angebot aufgeführt.

Die normale Bearbeitungszeit für kürzere Texte normaler Schwierigkeit beträgt ca. 2-3 Werktage ab Auftragserteilung. Alternativ kann auch eine Expresslieferung innerhalb von 24 Stunden gebucht werden. Bei umfangreicheren Projekten wird für je 400 Normzeilen (55 Anschläge) ein Werktag angesetzt, wobei zusätzlich 1-2 Werktage für die interne Kontrolle und Koordination benötigt werden. Die genaue Zeitspanne wird in Ihrem individuellem Angebot angegeben.

Bitte senden Sie Ihren Ausgangstext unter dem Betreff „Übersetzungsanfrage“ per E-Mail an translate@dialogticket.com oder nutzen Sie unser Anfragenformular. Gedruckte Dokumente scannen Sie dafür bitte ein. Wir können eine Vielzahl von Datei-Formaten verarbeiten: PDF, MS-Office (Word, Excel, PowerPoint), HTML, XML, Indesign und diverse weitere.

Nein, da wir die Kalkulation anhand des Ausgangstextes vornehmen und die Konditionen im Angebot definieren. Bei den angebotenen Preisen handelt es sich also um Festpreise, auf die Sie sich verlassen können.

Nein. Sie gehen mit Ihrer Anfrage keinerlei Verpflichtung uns gegenüber ein. Sie haben Zeit, die angebotenen Konditionen in Ruhe zu prüfen. Erst wenn Sie uns eine ausdrückliche Bestätigung per E-Mail zusenden, entsteht ein Zahlungsanspruch.

Wir bieten exzellente Fachübersetzungen zu günstigen Konditionen!

Sichern Sie sich noch heute Ihre kostenlose Probeübersetzung in einem unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Telefon: +49 40 819784200